Kirsten Goldermann Maleri, keramik, porcelænsmaling, ikoner kgoldermann@gmail.com

Dorthe Dietz Maleri    Dorthe@koekkenbutikken.dk

Annette Koefoed Pottemager, keramik    Annette.0206@gmail.com

Dorte Friberg    Maleri, keramik gnogleart@gmail.com

Inger Brødsgaard Maleri      ingerbroedsgaard@webspeed.dk

John Lindahl Hansen Pottemager john@goldermann.dk

Gitte Nielsen Maleri, skulptur gitte.nielsen13@gmail.com

Lene Østervang Jensen Maleri baunevej133@hotmailo.com

Inga Knudsen Maleri, skulptur ingaknudsen@cool.dk

fullsizeoutput_1aa7

Birgit Bylov Filt birgit@hanbi.dk

Hella Olsson Filt, pileflet hellauld@gmail.com

Kirsten Lang Filt madamblue@hotmail.com

Anette Brockhoff Filt anette@brockhoff.dk

Tove Terp Maleri, ikoner tove@terppt.dk

Mette Rasmusson Maleri met.rasmusson@gmail.com

Alan Hauge Christensen Maleri, skulptur alanhauge@gmail.com www.alans.dk

Berglind S. Pedersen Maleri begga42@gmail.com

Hanne Henschke Glas   hanne.haenschke@gmail.com

Annika Møller Skaarup Keramik skomagergade@privat.dk

Anne Bull Keramik mail@annebull.dk www.annebull.dk

Ebbe Dam Nielsen Keramik, raku ebbedam@gmail.com www.raku.dk

Maria Elena Smith Maleri delma22@yahoo.dk

Flemming Krøjer Maleri haretoften16@gmail.com

fullsizeoutput_224f

Bente Pedersen Akvarel benp@pedersen.mail.dk

Anne Schjødt Maleri anne.schjoedt@live.dk

  • Facebook Social Ikon
  • Instagram Social Ikon
fullsizeoutput_224f

Bente Pedersen Akvarel benp@pedersen.mail.dk